Contact Us

President: Ron Peterson <>
Vice President: Rahul Ravel <>
Secretary: Edith Michele Brown <>
Treasurer: Harlan Hoult  <>
Programs Chair: Christopher Paidhrin <>
Membership Chair: Kate Kanapeaux <>
Education Chair: Brian Ventura <>
Technology Chair: Matt Olson <>
Past President: Matt Olson <>

Chapter Program:   <>

If you have any questions or feedback on the website, please feel free to contact us using the form below!
* indicates required field