Contact Us

President: Eric Dwyer <president@portland.issa.org>
Vice President: Eric Jernigan <vice-president@portland.issa.org>
Secretary: Dawn Hughes   <secretary@portland.issa.org>
Treasurer: Harlan Hoult   <treasurer@portland.issa.org>
Technology Director: Eric Dwyer   <technology@portland.issa.org>
Membership Chair: Debra White   <membership@portland.issa.org>
Sponsorship Chair: Jessica Odom   <odom@lclark.edu>
Education Chair: Brian Ventura   <training@portland.issa.org>

If you have any questions or feedback on the website, please feel free to contact us using the form below!
* indicates required field